icon phone

Uw geluksbrengers

Vincent Delwaide

Vincent Delwaide

Bestuurder

vincent@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP - Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP - Geel

Laurens Kuypers

Laurens Kuypers

Co-owner

laurens@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP - Antwerpen

Kantoor IMMO SP - Grobbendonk

Kantoor IMMO SP - Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP - Geel

x
Annemie Deckx

Annemie Deckx

Verantwoordelijke Verhuur

grobbendonk@immosp.be
014 51 95 00

Kantoor IMMO SP - Grobbendonk

Loes Deckx

Loes Deckx

Verantwoordelijke Verhuur

loes@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP - Geel

Geluksbrengers 'Pablo' & 'Renée'

Geluksbrengers 'Pablo' & 'Renée'

Verantwoordelijken Geluksbeleving

Kantoor IMMO SP - Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP - Antwerpen

Kantoor IMMO SP - Grobbendonk

Kantoor IMMO SP - Geel

Marie Kemps

Marie Kemps

Verantwoordelijke Beheer/Verhuur

marie@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP - Geel

Caro Leroy

Caro Leroy

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

caro@immosp.be
014 51 95 00

Kantoor IMMO SP - Grobbendonk

Philippe Massant

Philippe Massant

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

philippe@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP - Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP - Geel

x
Sofie Proost

Sofie Proost

Verantwoordelijke Beheer

sofie@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP - Geel

Kaat Verheyen

Kaat Verheyen

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

kaat@immosp.be
014 51 95 00

Kantoor IMMO SP - Grobbendonk

facebook chat