icon phone

Uw geluksbrengers

Vincent Delwaide

Vincent Delwaide

Bestuurder

vincent@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP Geel

Laurens Kuypers

Laurens Kuypers

Co-owner

laurens@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP Antwerpen

Kantoor IMMO SP Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP Grobbendonk

Kantoor IMMO SP Geel

x x
Annemie Deckx

Annemie Deckx

Verantwoordelijke Verhuur

grobbendonk@immosp.be
014 51 95 00

Kantoor IMMO SP Grobbendonk

Loes Deckx

Loes Deckx

Verantwoordelijke Verhuur

loes@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP Geel

Geluksbrengers 'Pablo' & 'Renée'

Geluksbrengers 'Pablo' & 'Renée'

Verantwoordelijken Geluksbeleving

Kantoor IMMO SP Antwerpen

Kantoor IMMO SP Grobbendonk

Kantoor IMMO SP Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP Geel

Marie Kemps

Marie Kemps

Verantwoordelijke Beheer/Verhuur

marie@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP Geel

Caro Leroy

Caro Leroy

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

caro@immosp.be
014 51 95 00

Kantoor IMMO SP Grobbendonk

Sofie Proost

Sofie Proost

Verantwoordelijke Beheer

sofie@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP Geel

Philippe Massant

Philippe Massant

Verantwoordelijke Verkoop

philippe@immosp.be
014 59 10 20

Kantoor IMMO SP Westerlo

Kantoor IMMO SP Geel

x x
facebook chat